The West Virginia Small Business Development Center (WV SBDC) Advisory Board is a distinguished assembly of influential figures drawn from diverse sectors across the state. These accomplished men and women graciously contribute their time and distinctive viewpoints to address the challenges confronted by small businesses throughout West Virginia.

Comprised of experienced small business owners and individuals with deep-rooted involvement in the small business landscape, the WV SBDC Advisory Board stands as a steadfast pillar of support for the small business community across the state. Central to its mission is to provide insightful input to WV SBDC management, which will help shape the direction of training, education, and assistance that the SBDC provides. By channeling the Advisory Board’s perspectives into the fabric of WV SBDC programs, the organization ensures the delivery of exceptional, well-timed products and services that genuinely cater to the dynamic needs of the small business ecosystem.

Kimberly Bradley

Director of Operations

Joe Brouse

Senior Loan Officer

Karen Friel

District Director

David Ramsburg

Director of Innovation

Bryan Shaw

Director of Entrepreneurial Development

Tiffany Williams

Director, Workforce & Economic Development